date Fri, Jan 21, 2011 at 4:15 PM
subject Your Account
hide details 4:15 PM (1 minute ago)
Due to the congestion in our Gmail servers,there would be removal of all unused Gmail Accounts.You will have to confirm if your E-mail is still active by filling out your login details below after clicking the reply button, or your account will be suspended within 7days for security reasons.
Your Account Will Not Be Interrupted After Following The Instructions And Your Service Still Continue As Normal. We Apologize For Any Inconveniences.
Thank You For Using Gmail.